Website

Subscribe to this blog!


FOLLOW MR P ON:



Available Dates for Mr P Training



Academic Year 2016-2017

Tuesday 6th June
Thursday 8th June

Tuesday 4th July
Wednesday 5th July
Friday 7th July
Tuesday 11th July
Wednesday 12th July
Friday 14th July
Monday 17th July
Tuesday 18th July
Wednesday 19th July
Friday 21st July

Academic Year 2017-2018

Wednesday 6th September
Friday 8th September
Monday 11th September
Tuesday 12th September
Wednesday 13th September
Friday 15th September
Wednesday 20th September
Friday 22nd September
Monday 25th September
Tuesday 26th September
Wednesday 27th September
Friday 29th September

Monday 2nd October
Tuesday 3rd October
Wednesday 4th October
Friday 6th October
Monday 9th October
Tuesday 10th October
Wednesday 11th October
Friday 13th October
Monday 16th October
Tuesday 17th October
Wednesday 18th October
Friday 20th October
Monday 23rd October
Tuesday 24th October
Tuesday 31st October

Wednesday 1st November
Friday 3rd November
Tuesday 7th November
Wednesday 8th November
Friday 10th November
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
Friday 17th November
Monday 20th November
Tuesday 21st November
Wednesday 22nd November
Friday 24th November
Monday 27th November
Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday 29th November

Friday 1st December
Monday 4th December
Tuesday 5th December
Wednesday 6th December
Friday 8th December
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th December
Friday 15th December
Monday 18th December
Tuesday 19th December
Wednesday 20th December



No comments:

Post a Comment